You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unexpected Truth

What a twist of events! Love triangle, huh? 😃 You are very creative and imaginative to have come up with such a story! Well done!

I was expecting them to resolve the pulsing problems on their monitors but things came out with much bigger concern.

How could they possibly continue this journey in close confinement for the next eight months knowing what they knew now?

I too wonder how. We all know it is sometimes awkward to be with someone whom you have secret feelings.

I understand you ended the story in suspense but I wonder if you have any clear ending in mind to append to this story?

Sort:  

Thanks for your kind words and glad you enjoyed the story. Actually I have a couple of ideas of where this story could go, but none of them are short versions. It would take some development to go where I am thinking...

Oh you really have that great imagination for the story. Maybe you can also post whatever you're thinking as "per chapter" so it won't be a stressful read. How about that?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63106.36
ETH 3262.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87