You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Knight-A twentyfourhourshort story.

Hi barakexpansion, i could sense and feel the fear of a little girl when walked in a dark night with rabids in surrounding. I could feel my goose bumps in my hand when the rabids behind her, tried to run but her bags stucks in the barbed wire. The story was well written, the ending maybe you could put in some suspension to the readers instead of just end in a simple way.
Your story has attracted me to read more and more, want to find out what happen to little Melinda. It amazing that you able to finish this story within 24 hours. Wow. I like the little girl shocking eye image in this story, it compliment your story very well.

What gave you the inspiration to write this story?

Sort:  

Thank you, I really appreciate your compliments. It all started with the prompt and walking home after dark. I am glad you enjoyed reading.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62971.67
ETH 3050.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.96