You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Twenty-four hour short story contest. An elf causes trouble in Santa's workshop.

I want this story into a short movie @blueeyes8960. This was the christmas spirit and is a good story. It perfectly suitable to make as a movie. Who want to take the challenge...Do you have any more good christmas story in your head? Can you please write it, i like to read. It amazing that you can finish this story in 24 hours.

Sort:  

Thanks for your kind comment! I like writing to prompts, I never know where the story will take me. I actually looked for the photo first, then I fit it into the story. I'd love to see that story made into a movie, but I sure don't have any talents along those lines.

@blueeyes8960, yaa me tooo.. I hope a steemian able to do it.. it not comic also nice. Your brain must be full of story, until you able to write a story by just looking at a photo. I just curious, since you love to write, do you love to read as well?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59504.00
ETH 2984.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74