Sort:  

Thanks @riverflows! I am a big fan of your writing, it feels very well rounded. Seems like we were the first two to get our entries in to the competitition :)

I know, how fast are we!! It did freak me out a little, how fast that was. I probably could have sat on it for an hour or so! Did you see @honeydue 's? Isn't it amazing how diverse a response to one prompt can be!

And thanks so much for your compliment - that means a lot to me. I write very circuitously - I was thinking about it this morning. I write the basic narrative and then loop back over it, filling in patterns and gaps in time. It's funny you said 'rounded' as it feels that's what my process is - going around in these loops to find some kind of circle! Sorry, probably doesn't make ANY sense!

No that makes a lot of sense :)

Congrats for winning! Your story was fabulous and you so deserved it - woo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63236.79
ETH 3280.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85