Day 1 - 100 Twerk Videos Per Day

in #twerk8 years ago (edited)


Hi! 

I am here to share my entire (enormous) collection of twerk videos, which is probably the second after Youtube's. 

The problem with YouTube, though, is that its search engine doesn't offer more than approx. 30 pages per search results, therefore rendering it useless for finding and saving/viewing large amounts of files. 


I will split the collection in 100 videos per day because I also want to offer an additional link for accessing the files in case that something happens with my YouTube account and the private playlist gets deleted.


The reason why I chose 100 videos is because Dropbox has a bandwidth cap set at 200GB per day and I would not want to risk having my link removed by exceeding it.


Anyways, here are the links:


Additional:

If you have suggestions related to the content or sharing platform, let me know. I kept the original filenames, although in the future I might change them to something like:

"day_1_100_twerk_videos_001.mp4"

"day_1_100_twerk_videos_002.mp4"

And I could also add the quality of the video at the end of the filename:

"day_1_100_twerk_videos_001.1080p.mp4"


Anyways, we'll meet tomorrow again for another update. 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65