You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem is Missing a Huge Opportunity on Twitch

in #twitch6 years ago

Thanks for the further explanation of how Twitch works. I've been lurking a bit on there lately doing research for my own streaming on Vimm.

Speaking of Vimm, you should check them out as an alternative interface that might be more willing to do the work than dtube. Dtube is great, but they don't have the gamer focus that Vimm has.

Paging @chiren!

Anyway, your ideas here are brilliant and if you need some SP delegated to make it happen, I'd love to donate some.

Twitch is ripe.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thanks man I really appreciate that. I'll let you know. I work 20 hours a week at a crap job so I can put all my other focus on learning JavaScript and the Steem API/blockchain.

We need Steem at $50 so we can all quit our jobs...

2021

Posted using Partiko iOS

I can live with that...

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63626.14
ETH 3107.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87