Twitter Pimps and The Art of Twitter

I am Twitter and Twitter is me.

I've said this exact line to people when they ask me what my secret is to being so prolific and engaging on the platform. I'm only half-joking. At the very least, I'm more serious than is probably healthy, for better or worse.

rich twitter.PNG

Because I've spent so much time on the platform, I've come to understand it in a way that has enabled me to connect with world leaders, athletes, actors, performers, and ordinary people with extraordinary talent. It is not even a slight exaggeration to say that Twitter has changed my life. I believe that it can do the same thing for anyone.

If you're willing how to write and network, the platform has the ability to connect you with anyone in any part of the world. It also has the ability to make you thousands of dollars per month.

Because the platform has been so good to me, it was a no-brainer to partner with my buddy tony (@ tony_trillions on Twitter) to create "Twitter Pimps", a full-length course that teaches you how to use the platform to make money, make connections, and spread your message.

In Twitter Pimps I teach you the right way to see the platform, how to construct engaging tweets, and how to develop a powerful personal brand. As a bonus, I even included a bonus seminar I gave on personal branding so that you learn even more from my interactions with students who are preparing themselves for the role that social media will play in their ability to be free and make a happy living.

I even included my smash hit "Steemit is The New Cocaine". If you haven't already got a copy, this is the only book on growing Steemit written by someone with a big following who actually knows how to grow without using politics and outrage culture

On Selling And Networking

I teach you how to become a true Twitter Pimp by breaking down how to use Twitter to sell and make a serious income with a few tweets. If you loved the material in The art of Twitter

you'll love the in-depth breakdowns he gives on using social media to make a decent living.

He also breaks down networking with the platform as well. These are the same techniques I've used to appear on several notable podcasts (Art of Manliness, Jordan Harbinger, Shane Parrish Knowledge Project, Scott Adam's Periscope just to name a few).

When you combine personal branding with great networking, writing, and sales, Twitter becomes your secret weapon in the war to make a living online.

There's even a personal group that I'll be in giving advice and teaching in to help your Twitter game become supremely effective.

My free steemit blogs, "The Art of Twitter", touches these ideas lightly, and there's a lot you can get from it.

Get the art of Twitter here

If you love the blog, it only makes sense that you get to follow me on steemit for weekly "Twitter Pimps" updates . It is the most complete resource on growing, networking, selling, and getting engagement on Twitter ever.

If you want to learn directly from the best in the game, this is the time to become a Twitter Pimp.

You can also become a Steemit Pimp Here

As always, the rest is up to you...

Hustle Hacker 💲 💲 💲

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ashucoin from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77