Why haven't you followed me on Twitter yet?

in #twitter5 years ago

Hey guys,

Yup, that's right. I gave in during the last hard fork and finally created a twitter account because I was so bored and stuff was happening over there!

image.png

So, go follow me there, @_CADawg. I post similarly bad content over there.

Mainly just saying about how stuff was broken a few days ago, but I will try and post some decent-ish content on it.

I've been quite busy today, but I'm also planning some updates for my apps. I've got some cool ideas that I just need to implement now. That'll probably take me long enough though, so don't get too hyped!

Have a great day!

Sort:  

Ewww centralised social media! 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

I know, but what the fork am I supposed to do?

Code projects? 🤓 Now is a good time to do a !witness-vote-check @cadawg

Posted using Partiko iOS

All your witness votes are valid!
(Note: if you set a witness proxy, please re-run this command with the proxy account)


// This bot is powered by witness untersatz! //

Damn witnessing is too hardcore for me at the moment!

^ that’s my witness 😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

This is definitely me when I vote your witness! (I removed dead ones yesterday and have 2 free slots)
image.png

!giphy-tip 500

Posted using Partiko iOS

@cadawg you have received 500 GIPHY from giphy!
Trade the tokens on Steem Engine or send them to @giphy with post in memo for an upvote!

// This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz! //

I don’t have a Twitter account otherwise I would follow you. 😍 your Steem Engine tools.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks man!

Hi @cadawg, pardon for recommending your post at the UP-GAGE challenge by @zephalexia.
Thanks in advance.

Thanks! =)

thanks for this recommendation @strongwoman

Loading...

let me check you out on twitter later..😉

*Your post has been recommended by @strongwoman for my up-gage challenge

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63849.10
ETH 3132.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89