Typography Anatomy Explained Complete For Serif Character Knowledge

in #typography6 years ago

Typography Anatomy.jpg

I recently search on internet some stuff about typography (like names and purpose for each part of letter) and I didn’t find what I need. Just bunch of not complete and similar content. i get an idea to do it myself and connect all part into one place. Many websites have almost identical content for typography anatomy. Some have own but not complete guide. So I make typography anatomy explained complete for serif character knowledge. You can download vector, JPG, EPS and SVG file. On top of page you can place mouse over numbers and will appear description.

https://goo.gl/mqJgEx

And important thing, don't scale screen resolution bigger then HD.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66167.71
ETH 3014.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73