My attempt to make something great with ordinary photography №35

in #ua6 years ago
EN
RU
Hello everybody. I'm a bit bored with my old themes and I decided to experiment a bit with the photo editor. I like it. Because of this, I decide to share with you the entire process of creating a final photo. I hope you like it, if yes, write about it in the comments. If you do not like, I will not be upset, because I do it, first of all, for myself. Yes, that's how I'm honest. Photo taken on the Nikon D3200.Привет всем. Мне немного наскучили мои старые темы и я решил немного поэкспериментировать с фото редактором. Мне понравилось. Из-за этого я реши поделиться с Вами всем процессом создания итоговой фотографии. Надеюсь Вам понравиться, если да -пишите об этом в комментариях. Если не понравиться, я не расстроюсь, ведь это я делаю, в первую очередь, для себя. Да, вот такой я честный. Фото сделано на камеру Nikon D3200.

DSC_0033 (4)_Snapseed1111.jpg

DSC_0033 (4)_Snapseedч.jpg

This is the result, and now the process itself.

Это результат, а теперь сам процесс.

DSC_0033 (4).JPG

DSC_0033 (4)_Snapseed.jpg

DSC_0033 (4)_Snapseed1.jpg

DSC_0033 (4)_Snapseed11.jpg

DSC_0033 (4)_Snapseed111.jpg

Appreciate life. Good luck to you.
Цените жизнь. Удачи Вам и добра.

16x9.gif

Thanks @happyksu for the great design

Sort:  

You cannot actually call it ordinary this is professional and extraordinary captures from you. A ismple thing is made to look more than its self. Really you worth an appreciable comment.

Congratulations @cranium! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your Board of Honor.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

ohhh my goshhh cranium its really really awesome click camera result is clear 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60870.66
ETH 2917.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62