My attempt to make something great with ordinary photography №44

in #ua6 years ago
EN
RU
Hello everybody. I'm a bit bored with my old themes and I decided to experiment a bit with the photo editor. I like it. Because of this, I decide to share with you the entire process of creating a final photo. I hope you like it, if yes, write about it in the comments. If you do not like, I will not be upset, because I do it, first of all, for myself. Yes, that's how I'm honest. Photo taken on the Nikon D3200.Привет всем. Мне немного наскучили мои старые темы и я решил немного поэкспериментировать с фото редактором. Мне понравилось. Из-за этого я реши поделиться с Вами всем процессом создания итоговой фотографии. Надеюсь Вам понравиться, если да -пишите об этом в комментариях. Если не понравиться, я не расстроюсь, ведь это я делаю, в первую очередь, для себя. Да, вот такой я честный. Фото сделано на камеру Nikon D3200.

prxh3wm56q.jpg

This is the result, and now the process itself.

Это результат, а теперь сам процесс.

dbhbklwg9w.jpg

yl3gxaoa9g.jpg

bgmdedna3v.jpg

hejmi77ttv.jpg

zuem2iiurl.jpg

Appreciate life. Good luck to you.
Цените жизнь. Удачи Вам и добра.

16x9.gif

Thanks @happyksu for the great design

Sort:  

Thanks for the comment.

Спасибо за комментарий.

You got a 23.19% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @cranium!

Sometimes it attracts your attention and you found something decent in your tab.
Good efforts and work dear sir.

Thanks for the comment.

Спасибо за комментарий.

Always welcome dear sir.
Nice to be here as a friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61672.72
ETH 2996.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78