My son grows older than 137/365

in #ua6 years ago

Hello.
I continue my challenge - #mychild365.
The rules for my contest have changed, and have become more loyal. For more details see https://steemit.com/mychild365/@cranium/simplify-rules-mychild365.

Всем привет.
Я продолжаю свой вызов - #mychild365.
Правила моего челенджа изменились, и стали более лояльными. Более подробно в статье - https://steemit.com/mychild365/@cranium/simplify-rules-mychild365.

Knowing the love of my son for cartoons, my wife and I turned over to our son special places.

Зная любовь моего сына к мультикам, я с женой обородовали сыну специаное мест.

image

image

image

Appreciate life. Good luck to you.

Цените жизнь. Удачи Вам и добра.

16x9.gif

Thanks @happyksu for the great design

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing, Sir, @cranium but I do not understand yet, where can I participate about photos, funny little kids, are you, there are disputes or other places I can follow.

Thanks for the great comment. I am very pleased to read such informative comments. Good luck to you and kind regards

Спасибо за великолепный комментарий. Мне очень приятно читать такие содержательные комментарии. Удачи Вам и Добра!

I saw the boy grows up every day

Thanks for the comment.

Спасибо за комментарий.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98