Spring is the most beautiful season as nature is awakening and everybody is happy about it

in #ua5 years ago

xwi7gsly91.jpg

Spring is a very beautiful season. I think it is the most beautiful as nature awakens and everybody is happy about it. And of course I love the first flowers. They make my mood better with their bright colors and make me smile. The first flowers are the most beautiful in my opinion as we all got tired of a boring winter and the first flowers symbolize the awakening of nature. I am happy to be outside now as everything around seems wonderful for me. I love walking along spring streets, enjoying the beauty of nature and breathing the warm spring air. I am sharing with you some pictures and hope they will make your day a little better.

z8l0dfu4u8.jpg

bmourzq3wx.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85