You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Thoughts on Steem-UA (And Why I'm Not Delegating)

in #ua6 years ago

I'm a bit sceptic too regarding Steem-UA. I don't follow a lot of people because I don't want to clutter up my feed. 3/4 of the people I would follow use the same tag so it's easier to just see what's new there - there at not that many posts in German ;) And I don't expect people to follow me for the same reasons.

And I don't know how they deal with "dead" accounts. Soon after Steem-UA was started I cleaned up my followee list and unfollowed several acounts that hadn't posted for weeks. My rank sank about 0.5 after that. Though I had had a post come to the attention of curie shortly before leading to a record reward for me - I don't know whether that influenced the score.

Let's just wait and see what happens - "keep calm and steem on" ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63935.07
ETH 3138.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87