You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am willing to delegate almost all of my remaining SP for a month, to help "plankton accounts" join @steem-ua

in #ua6 years ago (edited)

clarifying, not criticising...

so the offer is... if a wee fishie has the 25 to dele, then you will essentially replace/double their sp with your dele to them?

I mean, if you dele to them, they can't use it to re-dele to ua... so im just a tad confused. ... am i getting it right above?

Sort:  

Hello @sircork and thanks for asking. According to developers an account need approximately 3 / 5 SP on their account to be able to post without having bandwidth problems. Now if an account has let's say 30 SP and wants to join @steem-ua I will delegate him 25 SP and then he will delegate his 25 out of 30 SP to @steem-ua.

Same with an account that has...let's say 60SP. I will delegate him either 25 or 50 SP and he will follow the same procedure. Now an account with 30 SP can't claim 50 SP delegation as you understand. And I preferred this way, to motivate people to build their accounts in that 4 weeks period and continue being part of UA

Ok so yes, it's a "matching" program, cool. Man I really regret my username some days though ^

Lol sircork strikes again!!

LOL. I didn't see the error but I can just imagine.

Please join me in drinking to forget...

It could be worse. You could have called yourself sore cork.

jeezzle

We're not going there.... ;)

Oh man...so sorry....just fixed it!

lol, every.single.time :)

I guess it happens a lot huh?

more than I'd like - imagine being called mindcr... you know what, on second thought.... ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86