You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am willing to delegate almost all of my remaining SP for a month, to help "plankton accounts" join @steem-ua

in #ua6 years ago

remember that you might have to chase up on some people after delegating as they may not get the notifications through Gina etc. After a few days, I found that about 6 weren't delegating so I chased them a bit. Also, some newbies aren't the greatest with the tech.

I added the steemconnect delegation links which seemed to help.

Good work mate :)

Sort:  

Yeah I figured that out already...Some can't even help it and delegate to UA straight away and coming back asking that 25 / 50 SP.

At times it is hilarious...Thanks for the tip @tarazkp might have to add those links too actually. And thanks for the kind words also!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63877.76
ETH 3093.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83