It is so wonderful to leave on The Earth somebody with your smile or eyes)

in #ua5 years ago

136kog1pmc.jpg

Hello dear eSteemians!

Today I would like to talk about my family. It is the most precious thing for me and I will never get tired to talk about them. I even can not imagine how terrible my life would be if I lived alone and did not have close people next to me. I know people who prefer such a way of life and say that freedom is the most important thing for them but as for me, it is not freedom but loneliness. I see no sense to work and earn money only for myself, or to travel and enjoy wonderful views if I can not share happy moments with somebody, very close to me. Now, I am 64 years old and feel even sharper that life is full of sense only if you live for somebody else and not only for yourself. Time will pass very soon, we will not live forever and it is so wonderful to leave on the Earth somebody with your smile or eyes. Be happy dear eSteemians and appreciate your family!

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63041.44
ETH 2985.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61