The weather is sunny these days and I and my little grandson go out very often

in #ua5 years ago (edited)

Hello dear eSteemians!

The weather is sunny these days and I and my little grandson go out as often as possible. Today we went for a walk again. Kirill loves animals and that is why we visited a pet store. Kirill could not take his eyes off a big parrot. He could talk and looked very beautiful. I even wanted to get it but as we have a few cats at home, I think it is a bit risky to take a bird to our home. That is why I deciced not to buy it. After our visit to the pet store, we went to the local cafe and enjoyed eating a tasty ice cream. Kirill has a sweet tooth and he felt very happy. Love your family dear eSteemians as it is our the most precious treasure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62804.06
ETH 2964.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60