Wherever I and my grandson go, we always take this motorcycle with us

in #ua5 years ago

Hello dear eSteemians!

My little grandson loved his car very much before but a year ago his dad gave him this motorcycle and now it is his favourite toy. Wherever we go, we always take this motorcycle with us. It is not heavy though it is not a big problem. Besides, Kirill always rides it and that is why I do not need to carry it. One day the elevator got broken and though we live on the 7-th ground, Kirill carried it himself and did not let anybody even touch his favourite motorcycle. It is always a pleasure to watch how the child rides it. Kirill looks like a real biker and feels very proud of himself and his motorbike. He rides it so fast that it is impossible to catch him.) But such walks bring a lot of pleasure to my little grandson and all our family is happy to make my grandson`s life happy and interesting)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61451.22
ETH 2929.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65