Leccinum aurantiacum

in #ua5 years ago
EnUa
I took this photo during my first Old Sambir mushroom hike. Then I found not too many porcini mushrooms, but Leccinum aurantiacum happened to me more often. These are very good mushrooms for taking pictures, but their taste properties (in my opinion) are somewhat low. These mushrooms are not very tasty in a marinated or fried form (again I reiterate this as my opinion, because there are people who do not think so), but they can be dried and then added in winter to dishes with various mushroom stuffing, such as dumplings.Я зробив це фото під час свого першого "Старосамбірського" походу за грибами. Тоді я знайшов не дуже багато білих грибів, а червоноголовці мені траплялися частіше. Це дуже гарні гриби для фотографування, а от їхні смакові властивості (це на мою власну думку) дещо низькі. Ці гриби не надто смачні у маринованому чи смаженому вигляді (я знову повторю, що це моя думка, бо є люди, які так не вважають), проте їх можна сушити і потім взимку додавати як начинку до різних страв з грибною начинкою, наприклад вареників.

червоноголовець 1.jpg

червоноголовець 2.jpg

червоноголовець 4.jpg

червоноголовець 3.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98