Ublog: Friday vibe

in #ublog6 years ago

C360_2018-05-26-01-19-22-296.jpg

Hello friends, love ones and my fellow steem citizens . Hope we all had an awesome week, cause I did, I sure had a story or two to tell. Work has not been really perfect you know have had some setbacks this week , but I sure learnt a thing or two from it, shaping me to become a better person. As for my steemit story this week can be say a bit awesome but I know in no time it would be better.

As usually Fridays are my favorite day of the week. And as usual today was epic , I woke up a bit late today many because I slept late or because my body knows I was not going to work today. I woke up about 9:30 , yes I know it's late and it I continue like this I think am going to get fat. As usual a went online to do a little chatting and steemit I think I did that for about 30 minute before I dropped the phone . I don't know I have not been having motivation to steem fir a while but I think my vibe is back . After that I got a call from my friend that I should come around that we should work on a musical piece he just discovered . As always am always to hear anything about music . I took my bath and rushed down to his place only to discover we was only joking , he just needs me to come around so we could play the PlayStation 4 together. I was a bit pissed but my anger subside when I was giving him the beating of his life lol.

I spent the most of my day their playing game , after which I had this discussion one his decision on joining steemit , whether we had made up his mind or not , he told me he was really busy and had little or no time for steemit. After much talking I think u convinced him to create an account , I just hope his really active. I was after we finished this discussion I rendered that a friend of mine sent me a link of his blog to check out. I must say his one talented writer, the post was on an Ethiopian trip that put a flat dusk in the mouth of their young girls, it's one interesting write up I think you should check it out melonroad.com.

After I left my friends house I went to watch this match that had been set up by our area and another area. It was suppose to be a friendly match until a fight broke when the referee was accused of cheating . It a good thing I was way far off from harms way as in know time I took my leave so I won't hear stories that touch. I left there as quick as I can only to get home to discover that their was no cooked food ,another disappontment . Ended up coming middles that I did not want to take , but at least it helped in reducing the hunger. After then I did some guitar rehearsals to help boost my speed and struming pattern.

About 7:10 I left my house for a rehearsal of a concert that coming up on the 1st of June. I went a bit late because they have an habit of coming late, only yo get there to and discover that I was the first person . I hate going late for meetings and events but also hate to be the first , but I guess today I had no choice . After waiting for close to an hour people started showing up , I guess next time am going a bit later than today. But in all it was an awesome rehearsal I sure had fun. And at the end we had this hearth to hearth talk between ourselves ,it nice to now what others think of you it makes you know where you going wrong and where you going right.

In all my friday was an awesome one , I hope my weekend is nothing less. I wish you an awesome weekend , have fun stay safe stay healthy .

IMG-20180515-WA0001.jpg
Designed by @korexe

Sort:  

Sounds like you had a fun day. We have a habit here of being late on meetings and events that is we usually schedule one hour before the real time of the meeting.

That's we do too scheduling an hour before time ..I just guess coming late has not become a normal habit...anyways how is your weekend going hope you having fun..

Dont know why football matches played within areas ends up like that.. Lol!

Me too...that's why it's advisable to say afar from harms reach ...
Thanks for stoping by ..

It sounds like you had a very busy day! I like how you described everything and with such enthusiasm. It is great to see you in #steemschools and hope you can attend class. Maybe your friend would like to join and then you can get a community together to help support one another. See you soon!

Have never attended steem class before but I hope to attend , am looking forward on learning things to aid my growth on steem community .
Thanks fir stopping by it means a lot

Weekend is here can't be more happier.

Your post was manually selected and voted for by @illuminati-inc (IINC) with support of @curie and its train of votes. About IINC: here. About Curie: here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61994.03
ETH 2917.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62