You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Make Success Out Of Failure, Adopted From My Personal Experience

in #ublog6 years ago

I apologize for my late arrival @hardaeborla,

Your post has reminded of a valuable lesson that I have forgotten. When I fail at something, I can easily become depressed or demotivated. What I need to remember is that everything is temporary, success needs to be worked hard at to maintain. What this also means is that failure is also temporary as long as a person possesses the courage to move forward.

It takes seeing yourself fail in order to learn how to succeed. My favorite quote on this is;

"Each failure brings you one step closer to success."
— Zig Ziglar

Thank you for this post, it's helping me with my fears :D

With love,
@shello

Sort:  

@shello... Thanks very much for your love and support. I really appreciate those words. Thanks so much.

nods, of course! If anything I should be thanking you, these positive posts that you've made are helping me a lot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59585.77
ETH 3002.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78