I love crickets

in #ublog6 years ago

Today Im gonna tell you about crickets..... My favorite insect because they hop and jump and are everywhere where I live. I love to catch them sometimes they go in mums hair its funny I laugh and laugh and then she says please get it out! I say ok little hoppers disappear.

Sometimes geckos eat them. Poor little guys they are soo gentile and soo nice to people but geckos and sometimes scary giant geckos ones, eat them.

But back to the crickets. Only female crickets make a chirp sound, it can be annoying. One time they were in my sisters bathroom. I got it out because it was super annoying and loud, but funny now I remember it.
[![FieldCricket-300x225.jpg]

http://moziru.com/explore/Cricket%20clipart%20singing/
Layla, my sister used to hate them but now loves them because I told her they dont bite and i let her hold one. Now they are her favorite insect and that makes me happy because the boys loved to scare her with them.... they are just crickets, I don't know why she was so scared of them? They are so cute.

Did you know Cambodian people eat crickets? They eat them like peanuts. I like the taste of them but wont eat them because I like them.

Do you like crickets?? Leave a comment below.

Lots of love
@viral-violet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61095.28
ETH 2922.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65