UFC FANÁTICO I AM FOREVER

in #ufc-fanatico6 years ago

am a fan of martial arts for many reasons, it is a sport with great discipline and respect, where the fighters prepare throughout their career to win contests and get to be outstanding fighters.

That fanatic who reads this article can deny feeling pure adrenaline when seeing these fights, if you are really a follower of this sport you will move from one place to another as if wanting to dodge blows when you are watching a fight, this is something that can not be denied, You live the fight as if you were there inside.

When they criticize me for being an amateur of this discipline telling me that it is a horrible sport where they are hit without need, I simply answer you definitely ignore the special thing of this, do not stop to think how much effort you get and how much these people sacrifice to be able to be inside the octagon, and believe that a simple comment will make me change my passion, they are wrong.

descarga (1).jpgThat fanatic can forget those great fights that WANDERLEI SILVA gave for example, my heart accelerated, and my face was not normal before so much delivery of this fighter; before this sport was not so popular, at the moment it is the fastest growing sport, for me it is a happiness that fights and big fights are being organized on a regular basis allowing me to enjoy this great show, fans like me hopefully have a long life to continue enjoying these events.-

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62