Super Hyped For UFC 238

in #ufc5 years ago (edited)

A few more hours and the show starts, hell, I might even watch the early prelims that's how stoked I am for this event! I feel like we will see a few upsets tonight, lets goooooooo! Btw did Yall know Henry Cejudo won an Olympic gold medal?

steem crta.png

finish.gif

Sort:  

Pumped man! Can’t wait for Tony vs cowboy!

Oh shit dude Henry is an Olympic gold medalist? I had no idea! 😜

Yeah man I'm definitely looking forward to seeing it! I've missed alot of the recent ones.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you kid4life! You've just received an upvote of 74% by tommyknockers!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63202.55
ETH 3085.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85