You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Conor McGregor vs Khabib Nurmagomedov ends in Chaos

in #ufc6 years ago

All I could think of was that fake professional wrestling shit. It was just like that at the end there, complete with the over-the-top reactions and fights breaking out.

I guess Khabib's boys actually got arrested now, so... it's probably not staged? I don't know. Still could be. I don't trust the media... xD... but yeah, I'd be surprised if there wasn't some pretty big trouble about this. Bans, stripped title... jailtime? Who knows.

I was pulling for Khabib and I hate to agree with the super weaksauce commentators but he really should have kept his composure. If this is real and not staged... he dun GOOFED!

Sort:  

Oh well, what Conor has pulled off in the past is still way worse than what Khabib did.

What his team mates did though is the worst, period. You don't suckerpunch someone who literally got tapped out 10 seconds ago.

Yep, it's proper fucked, but those dudes are going to jail. Not to legitimise the state or nothin'. Just sayin'.

Hope Khabib catches a break, if he doesn't well... he was a fuckin' moron and lost his composure so it's on him.

Hell no! Those sucker punches seems real to me, it's not WWE lol but well I'm sure that punch had a cogent reason

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87