You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: After the hype fades, the real work begins... what next Ngannou and Miocic?

in #ufc6 years ago

I actually just saw my first game fo NFC yesterday as I was drinking a beer at a sports bar in the infamous Soi Cowboy district, Wohoo, let them panties fly!

The whole part that confuses me was that the crawling and hugging on the floor took longer than the actual punching. I thought this sports was about the punching :D

Guess I have to read more into this, because I have no idea what's going on! Thanks for reminding me about my confusion, dear @nanzo-scoop! You just elected yourself as go-to person when it comes to UFC ;)

Sort:  

Lol... trust you to focus on the crawling and hugging! ;) Glad I can be of use!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89