You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Fighting Talk Vlog] Daniel Cormier wins UFC heavyweight title and blows the GOAT debate wide open

in #ufc6 years ago

dude! watching that was so epic!!! I cant believe what happened actually. i'm super thrilled you have a passion for the ufc as well. its one of my favorite things i get excited about. I cant believe how he dropped miocic. I was a bit dissapointed to be honest.. I love stipe and everything he stands for. He's a very good role model of what a champion should be. i've been following his tweets as well and he definitely wants a rematch. What are your thoughts on No love vs Dillashaw 2? Im a big TJ fan and i think his skills are very unparalleled for the bantamweight division. It was a huge upset not seeing ortega vs holloway. id like to know your thoughts on that one as well lol. any way my names steve and i've been using steemit almost a year now! its been more then life chagning and ive really enjoyed your insight in the crypto community as well as your love for these sports. My dream is to make it with my singer/songwriting career and lately i've been doing very well here so im super excited about that.... any who i think my comment is long enough if i dont say so myself. Take care and feel free to be my friend any time @nanzo-scoop :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63156.26
ETH 3071.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86