You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Am I a chauvinist? I really didn’t enjoy the Shevchenko vs. Cachoeira fight

in #ufc6 years ago (edited)

I don't really like to watch women fight. I don't think I am chauvinist. At least I don't think I am. I'm all for women not being stereotypical or in traditional roles, but Women's MMA is too much for me sometimes especially, like you said when one is vastly superior. Also I agree that I didnt mind Rousey so much because she would just armbar chicks and it would be over. Judging by this thumbnail, Cachoeira got slaughtered and the promoters and whoever made this fight shouldve known better. 201-3 wtf are you doing here? Im not a pro fighter, but put me in there and I'm landing more than 3 strikes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63156.26
ETH 3071.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86