I invested in Up Fund Me.

in #ufm4 years ago

I received a small donation of up fund me {UFM} tokens the other day.
ice_screenshot_20200218-193152.png
Yesterday I checked out the graph for UFM token price. I really liked what I saw. A nice gradual spike with no artificial starting price. Don't mind if I do.
ice_screenshot_20200218-194529.png
Over a 2 day period I purchased 6 USD worth of UFM tokens {at the price it spiked to.} 945 UFM tokens were staked into my account They are there for curation.

Not only do i like the market action of the up Fund Me token ... I think it's a great idea! I would love to help crowdfund steemers! So many good ideas go by the wayside because someone isn't a developer, or they dont know how to raise steem.
https://www.upfund.me/
ice_screenshot_20200218-202307.png
If you wish for an upvote: simply post on the front end & tag me.

Sort:  

Nice one, It is a great tribe to be part of. So many benefits to the UpFundMe tribe.

thanks. seems legit

Welcome to the club! 👍

if you post from another front end, just be sure to add the complete #upfundme tag :)

Welcome and we look forward to learning more about what you are funding!

Everybody is funding something.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61497.86
ETH 2992.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69