Beam Up Dream! First-Hand Experiencing it!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #ufo6 years ago (edited)



Yesterday night, I just had the most incredible dream in my life. I always have been very curious and fascinated on other people's UFO Abduction testimonies. I did not expect that it would happened to me. However, now personally, I actually had a dream about it. It felt very surreal and was dumbfounded by it.

In my dream, I was at my grandparent's house for dinner. However, there is something different at an outside of my grandparent's house compound. In my dream, there was some sort of an open space ancient site outside of my grandparent's house where I can look up to the night sky.

Then as usual, due to my deep Mother Nature exploration curiosity, I decided to explore that site. I went to that site and lie down on the ground. I can clearly see the beautiful night's sky with stars.

At this moment, out of sudden, a metallic silver craft with some red light flickering appeared on top of me. I can clearly see the craft's colour is metallic silver. Then, after a few seconds later, the craft uncloak itself.

Then, I wave and said hello to the craft. Later on, I noticed there was some sort of blue light underneath the craft. And it then straight away beam me up to the craft.

Once I'm on-board the craft, I saw two male personnel in their Star Trek look-alike uniform. One personnel is black skin and another personnel is white skin. The black personnel welcomed me on-board. I was so surprised at that time and it felt so real. After that, they checked my body and I went to sleep.
 

And that's the end of the dream. This is the first time ever I dream of being beamed up in my life.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Since we are on the subject of "craft", I would like to reveal further on this with a groundbreaking information.

THE MESSIAH HAS RETURNED NOW!! YES, YOU HEAR ME RIGHT!! HE HAS RETURNED NOW!!

On 28th January 2011, the world witnessed the Messiah's arrival in Jerusalem, exactly where and how the Holy Scriptures predicted. If you have not watch this, you need to watch this now to learn the truth!!

Sort:  

Interesting dream~!

I am glad the Lord returned!

That is a really neat and vivid dream, brother!

When our spirit get taken away while we sleep and brought into another dimension, could we call that a dream? or should we call that a experience what we do not completly understand yet? And i think that's the truth about our dreams, we just don't understand them yet!

And btw the video of the UFO in Jeruzalem, was made a by a teacher and 4 of his students, students of a Arts/movie univercity.

Very cool, brother

Maybe it wasn't a dream ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69942.87
ETH 3793.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73