love children

in #uganda6 years ago

i grew up with my grand mother and my grand father who passed away recently last year but one. Though he left the world he still holds on my heart. This is because when i was a little he loved me so much and the rest of other grand sons .
he taught me how to be hard working, because he always took us to the field to work together at work on the firm after working he provided what to eat their. He was tailor and during Christmas season he made x-mass clothes he made for me a beautiful suit that i loved and i used to pause a round with my little friends, missing church was always an abomination.

my grandmother is another person whose love is incomparable whose care is of good heart. she loved us and and even the impact of her love still remains my heart.

thats why i chose to IMG-20180218-WA0012.jpglove the little ones in the babies homes together with my fellow students. And i encourage every one to love this little ones because the impact of love yields much and builds confidence in their way of living and face the world.IMG-20180218-WA0026.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71192.75
ETH 3667.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75