Best friend joining steemit tonight

in #uganda6 years ago

After going out some evening just to relax off a February 14th I had to spill out the fact that I started getting involved in something that can cause me chase after my investment dreams and motivate my talents like reading and writing. There is no comprise on friendship so I had to tell my best friend about steemit. I didn't want to be selfish because after all when she is well am well too. She appreciated the idea and finally we are also going to work together to tell our class mates too about steemit...am happy I was open and not selfish and with her plus others we gat steemit going also in our university... Thank you steemit

Sort:  

Great and selfless..
I am eager to hear more from you. Thanks

It is a great article. Making somebody know more about steemit is an act of love. thanks dia.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63