MY FIRST TIME TO JOIN STEEMIT!!!! WHAT AN EXPERIENCE!!!!!!!

in #uganda6 years ago (edited)

It sounds good great to join steemit just like how a name steemit still rolls your tongue up for proper pronunciation. i heard steemit from a friend @ryan12 who gave me a phone call and before greeting me even, i remember the first thing he told me was "you can earn money through yo posts" without letting him finish i replied to him "Mark Zuckerberg the CEO facebook earns through every post, like, comment one posts on Facebook" he just laughed at me and said "you can also be like Mark Zuckerberg with steemit!!!!" my other question was how?

credit

well my childhood friend said to me on phone "just google steemit read through and get to tell me what ever you read" i replied okay by boss lemme read then get back to you... a few minutes later he gave me a second call and asked whether i had finished i remember i told "yes" he kept silent for a minute you can imagine thinking about money via posts, upvotes, replies.. ohhhh just to mention it he later asked me to signup and follow all other means..

source

i clicked on the sign up menu then after i was asked a username, email adress and later refred me to my email. i completed my signup from my email reached to a point that said "almost there" he told me to wait for 2 weeks now
after two weeks i checked my email and found when my steemit account was created, thanks the steemit administration

i started with reading the welcome log and reading all about steemit and there after a week of replying to steemit users post, upvoting i made my introduction post from there i started with steemit i have had a good experience with steemit i must promote it, share with me your steemit experience if you love steemit

@seacrets123

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60682.45
ETH 2903.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54