Sort:  

Nothing @janton. I just took a photograph and walked on. 😁

howdy today @gillianpearce! well Ma'am you have a lot more self discipline than I do, but then you wouldn't be where you are with Steemit if you didn't! God bless you and yours!

you have a lot more self discipline than I do

i doubt it @janton. You want to see me prowling around the house, after dinner, looking for chocolate! 😂

lol! prowling around like a lion searching for something to eat! that creates quite an image @gillianpearce, that sounds like a serious addiction or else a typical female! that's too funny thank you.
I love chocolate. God bless whoever invented chocolate.

Is there such a thing as a typical female @janton? I think not! 😂

The daft thing about it is I know there is not chocolate in the house since I deliberately don't buy it. But I'm ever hopeful that I might find some somewhere I've forgotten!

lol! oh that's too funny @gillianpearce..let me know if you ever find some!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61852.61
ETH 3084.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83