Sort:  

Thank you @steven-patrick.

I always enjoy taking these spur of the moment type photos. I just go out of the car and thought, "I wonder if I could get a silhouette with that wall"?

It took me while to work out how to do it because, initially I was too lose to the wall, but when I moved back the magic happened. So that's something else I've learned. 😊

Just to let you know, I'm going on retreat so won't be around here commenting much next week.

Replying to every comment and being away is too much. This weekend has shown me that and I'm feeling exhausted rather than replenished. 😁

All part of the Steemit learning curve no doubt. We just have to keep adjusting as followers increase etc.

Have a fun week! 😊

That sounds like a Dr John letter haha. Yes time away is refreshing. Enjoy!
Even time away from something as great as Steemit lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59123.43
ETH 2988.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75