Sort:  

I generally only see them in car parks in beauty spots and such like @steven-patrick but I don't live in the sort of area where it would make sense for them to patrol.

Maybe they still operate in the suburbs. 😊

They are very trendy in San Francisco. They organize meet ups where 10 -12 trucks will show up for lunch. There is even a food truck park with an old bus fixed up with tables and some other permanent tables.

I looked but don't have any photos. I've been a couple of times with my son.

What? So you get 10-12 ice cream vans in one place @steven-patrick. You'd need a lot of people to make that work.

I don't think you can just show up here anywhere. There are certain "rounds" and only one van per car park (the car parks are relatively small l in beauty spots). 😊

No 10-12 food trucks. All kinds of stuff.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61852.61
ETH 3084.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83