JUST A QUICK BITE

in #ulog-graphy6 years ago

BOOM!

I suddenly bumped into an old friend. Life has been quite busy and we rarely caught up with each other's life.

We decided to have a little chit-chat. And of course it wouldn't last if there were no food. I am the type of person who is always hungry! I am happy and very very comfortable with food. So, we head over to the nearest resto we can find. I only have minutes to spare, I am the NANNY during weekends. I know, life of a mom.. The second that I stepped out of the house, they would ask what time I'll be back! Arrgghh! I haven't even left yet... tsk..

Anyway, we do not want to waste the chance to eat out! It was an spontaneous plan, decided right there and then. No second thoughts. Just go!

Brownie Frappucino
received_10216393103322603.jpeg

Cakes
received_2028157563862860.jpeg
received_2028157810529502.jpeg

What would life be without Cakes? I wonder! Hehehe.. I know too much sweet will you. Sometimes we need a cheat day for those who are on a diet. Once in awhile, eat something an unhealthy! You deserve that extra slice..

It was an 30-45 minutes catch-up date. Friend, do me a huge favor. Make it a habit to bump into me once a week!... lols..

Okay, gotta move!

Nom nom!

Quick thoughts,
@maquemali 😊

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-08-12T06:30:51
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 253.50/200.00
Total Photos: 39
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 1.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

I'm no lover of chocolate or dessert but the Brownie Frappacino looks awesome. So tempting that it's hard to resist even for me 😄

It was my first time too with the brownie frap.. it was great! A lovely combination..

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

I waaaaant!!!!

we all do need a quick bite.. never work/play with a grumbling tummy.. hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16