Exploring Splinterlands With My Son

in #ulog-mama5 years ago (edited)

My son doesn’t want to nap before TK today so we are playing Splinterlands.

I have to calm down and remember that it’s just a game and that it’s ok if he picks HORRIBLE cards because it’s about the quality time we are spending together and not about my rewards, and points, and tokens! (Gah kid! Not that card!)

Lol.

Happy Tuesday. Hope it’s great for you ❤️

9818C338-3ABA-464A-B059-2F1C5054FFEA.jpeg

Did my post make you want to start playing magic monster games with your son for trickle income? Join here I get a small referral fee if you sign up through my link.

20180516_002249_0001.png


Posted via Marlians.com
Sort:  

Guessing the ruleset was 'Back to basics'
Yeah, that's a terrible lineup though :)

It was terrible! I was almost down to bronze league after he was through with my cards.

He's learning...

I love my kids, but I don't think quite that much. He's very lucky to have you.

Lol, and aww. Thanks.

Posted using Partiko iOS

hahahaha
I can imagine
Yes! Yes!! Focus on the quality time ;p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70