I owe my life to my Parents

in #ulog-quotes6 years ago (edited)

FB_IMG_1533620549794-01.jpeg

My parents is the most precious gift God has ever given to me. I owe then my life and what I have become now. Parents has never been easy. To raise a child and to raised them very well is always a difficult task. This quotes of mine will always be tattooed in my heart until I can raise my own family.

"Nobody on earth can ever love you more than your parents"

Now that I am on the stage that sooner or later I will have my own family, I always remember what my parents have taught me. How they loved me and how they raised me. My parents are my best super model. I cannot imagine life without them.

If only God will permit and asked me for a wish. I would wish for a "eternal life". That for sure I know they will never leave me. But yes of course that would be very imposible because everything here on earth are just temporary.

But while still can and able. I will always make them feel loved and the support they have given to me will forever be reciprocated.

When time comes that I will going to be a mother, I will make sure that I give the best way I can and the love what a child/ren should deserve.

This is my entry @surpassinggoogle "Let's Have The World Quote Us!" The Birth Of #ulog-quotes. Join Us In A ULOG never-ending Contest, With "No Losers". and as well as @welcomewagon "Alumni Love.

I hope my story brings an inspirations to my fellow ka uloggers. More Power!

Lovelots,
received_2235897783336811.gif

Sort:  

Yes fiends, i heartly support your post that if we think that there is a heaven that is the lap of my mother who give us birth and we have seen this beautiful world. I also think if i worshop any God then first i worshop my parents from where, we seen this world.

I definitely agree to you @drkuldipmengi. Thanks for dropping by. Godbless

Posted using Partiko Android

@febemarie25
Even I owe my life to my parents.
Anything for them in this world.

Yes @anishag. Without them we are not here right? That's why we should value them.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95