ULOG|QUOTES#37: Dream high, Fly high!

in #ulog-quotes6 years ago

If you can dream it, achieve it!

_Never think of any negative idea, looking forward on the bright side will make your dream come true! God never fail to bring something, He made so many ways to show a good signal for everyone.

I am sometimes wondering, how can I fight for what I wanted if in the beginning I feel like giving up. But then I saw a school of stars winking. I smiled and said, "Oh hey my lucky stars! tomorrow give me something! Help me to achieve what I wanted to achieve!"

The next day, I woke up to start a great day. I worked hard to finish a certain goal, I made it with all my heart knowing that later, stars are waiting for my good news.

38763912_232435997606848_5862457048519671808_n.jpg

With my hard work and faith, I achieved what I want. I accomplished the thing I needed and think this way, "God is always with us, no matter how hard the situation is. He is sending some remarks for us to stand up."

There's no reason to lose hope! Keep going!

Thank you for dropping by!
~ Yhien <3

I am a proud supporter of these awesome communities;
@steemitpowerupph @steemitfamilyph @teardrops @steemph @steemph.manila @gratefulvibes #steemitachievers @steemschool @steemgigger @ulogs @steemitdora @bayanihan

Share some love and let's support our boy @surpassinggoogle by voting him as witness.
image.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @neihy05! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94