#ULOG 2.0 : Making my Weekend Productive | Supporting my Mom to her Campaign

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

My second #ULOG in response to @surpassinggoogle initiative which is the #ULOG #ULOGS. Ulogs are all about "YOU". As what @surpassinggoogle quoted,  "You are celebrity and we your fans. " It is all about our experiences in life that molded us. It is like you diary. There is no pretentions, no hiding, no shyness, all you have to express is the real "YOU". Just be YOURSELF! 

My #ULOG 2.0 is all about how productive my weekend is. I supported my Mom in her election campaign.

I Captured this photo during our hiking to one of the sitio under our barangay. It's really mountainous.

Here's to the political side of my life. Since my childhood days, my parents are part of the politics in our barangay. I helped my mom in her election campaign,  she's running for Barangay Councilor. Like her,  I also enjoyed serving people especially constituents under our barangay.  

My face is so haggard, so sweat, trekking for almost 3 hours under the heat of the sun

I'll leave you with this 

Greater power comes with greater responsibility. ~spiderman

Regards, 

@abchro

@surpassinggoogle is a kind hearted person, please vote and support him through typing @steemgigs as your witness at the first search box. Your vote is highly appreciated
Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by the communal account, @steemph.cebu by abchro being run at Teenvestors Cebu (Road to Financial Freedom Channel). This service is exclusive to Steemians following the Steemph.cebu trail at Steemauto. Thank you for following Steemph.cebu curation trail!

Don't forget to join Steem PH Discord Server, our Discord Server for Philippines.

The pics are really awesome! Hope your mother will win in the election! :)

Wow thanks for dropping by

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99