#ULOG 8.0: Dinner Love Story | Dinner is Better when I eat with YOU

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)
Real and true love is not based on romance, candle light dinner and walks along the beach. In fact, it is based on RESPECT,  COMPROMISE, CARE and TRUST. 

My #ULOG for today is all about my love life. Today marks the day that I made a great yet the best decision in my life. I allowed someone to enter my life which made a big transition. 

May 17, 2018 is our 10th monthsary. 10th month full of LOVE,  RESPECT, CARE, AFFECTION and KINDNESS. Me and my love celebrated it through a dinner date. 

Our relationship taught me how to love without expecting something in return, taught me that RESPECT must always prevail and everything shall follow. 

Since I already started to share about my love life,  I'd like to reveal something. How did I come up with my steemit username? @abchro came from the initial of my boyfriend and my initials which is HANNAH ROSE OBCIAL. 

I know many of us here can relate this romantic love thingy,  right? 

Best Regards. 

@abchro 

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by the communal account, @steemph.cebu by abchro being run at Teenvestors Cebu (Road to Financial Freedom Channel). This service is exclusive to Steemians following the Steemph.cebu trail at Steemauto. Thank you for following Steemph.cebu curation trail!

Don't forget to join Steem PH Discord Server, our Discord Server for Philippines.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95