My New Wallet :p #Ulog No 3

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)


Hey Steemians, I hope you are fine and doing great!
Here I am again with my 3rd #ulog, In this #ulog I'll you show my new wallet Which is gifted to me by my sister.

This may sound funny to many of you but we all know that #ulog is the initiative in which we can share anything related to us. anything That shows the community real you.
@suparssinggoogle have given us the chance to share what we want to share with the community with the tag #ulog. After all, #ulog is all about you.

My old wallet was gifted to me by my friends One and a half year ago :p here you can see it :p

image.png

mage.png

AFter using for a long time, I think this is the right time to change WAllet :p here you can see my new Wallet.

image.png

image.png

Here is the stuff I'm going to keep in the wallet, It includes some Pakistani currency, My ID card, My Payoneer card and some other contact cards.



Hopping for a good response by @surpassinggoogle.

Sort:  

wah nice wallet amazing post i like @abdulmanan

Thank you miss!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 56858.44
ETH 2919.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60