ULOG#1: Everyday Duties

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello steemians this is my first #ulog entry. :)
Today is one of my busy day.I been working half of the day. And I think It's time for me to take a selfie and post it on steemit. :)

IMG_20180509_142751.jpg

It's truly true that the work can't be done right? We can finish but will do another after that. And that is my job.

IMG_20180509_142919.jpg

I prepare the vouchers of all the operation request and transmitted to the main office after that.
But still even if how many request they put on my table I will do it, and probably I will do it.

^_^
Abingers

Sort:  

Congratulations @abingers! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

wow, nice post bing, Keep Ulogging :)

kigwa mangutana unta ko sa imu sa skype unsaon pag ulog haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63571.79
ETH 3068.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97