ULOG NO. 10- Be Careful What You Wish For

in #ulog6 years ago

As time goes by, I am suddenly realizing that I am not going to be a good steemian per se. I have vowed in my introduction post that I am going to share almost everything that is going on in my life. I also said that I am going to share everything that my imagination or mind is forming and/or developing.

However, this is when reality versus expectation happens. I thought I am going to rock steemit because this is my platform and this is where I belong. I need an outlet where I can swear, share my stories, and don't give a damn at what people would say.

Too much drama!

But I am overdoing everything. And time and health do not permit. I wanted to share two posts a day; however, that is just improbable. I am too busy at work. A lot of things have been going on in the office. I thought working in a government agency is easy hahahha.

Anyways, I am going to make steemit my diary at the moment. Here are the things that I need reminders on:

a. Steemit- if possible, two posts a day.

Also, I want to ask every steemians who are hosting challenges/contests here, what are your new tokens or prizes? Because the last time I checked, there are no SBD payouts anymore. So how can I fund my contest , if I am basing my prizes on the SBD payout of the post (example: 75% of the SBD payout will be distributed to the winners. How can I do this if there are no SBD payouts anymore? Just help me, contest hosts)

b. Lit

Oh no! I am starting to lose my lit. I want to post more pictures. I hope I can go back on track. Follow me @abrahamcera on Lit

c. Road to Kidney Transplant

I need to work on this. My donor is finally okay. He is now, once again, willing to donate his precious kidney. Also, the money I loaned from an insurance company has arrived. So I am now going to contact my social worker so we can do what needs to be done.

d. Work

In my work, I have targets that need to be accomplished; and I am lagging behind. Everything is not under control. Though, it is not our fault. It's just that pressure is finally sinking in and I need to work my ass off. I am talking nonsense. Anyways, I hope this promotion would not negatively affect my health. The problem is I tend to overwork and forget that I can also be sick. Idiot me.

These are some of the things keeping me busy. I want these- challenges. I can still remember complaining that life was boring. Insert laughing with tears here.

IMG20180913180301.jpg

Also, I asked my girlfriend, as her gift to me, for these books. Yehey! These books are awesome. For me, they are written in a genius way. To much deep meanings. It's like a satire. They are trying to make people laugh by the content. However, the humor is just on the surface of the book. On a deeper level, these humor hide so much rants, lessons, shades, seriousness. I just love it.

I am going to make a review on each one. See? I have already so much on my plate, and still, I have the audacity to do this. Cheers!

IMG20180913174009.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95