Ulog Day 11- Dreaming Bad

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

I dreamed about my mom last night.
It so happened like this:
My mom and I was in the hospital for the check-up.There's also 3 patients who are with her.Since they are really the same on what they feel and there appearance are the the same but not the face,Lol ...:D
the doctor checked them together using
new technology with paper.When the result came,my mom has only in the critical condition and the rest has a mild sickness.And the white paper in my dream begun turning into yellowish.The next thing I saw is seeing my mom crying and I come closer to her , to give her a hug and comfort her and while crying..Then I woke up with teary-eyed and my heart is aching seriously though I already awake.:):)

I continue to cry while pleading to our heavenly Father for the devine protection,goodhealth and for t
the long life for her..It was just a dream!but seems like it's true.I believe that it was just a dream..
My success will not be completed without my mom!She still working to support me, and support the needs of my youngest brother.She wants us to be a degree holder!She wanted me to finish my study first and then she will be resign to her work.
20160222_114635.jpg

I want her to see us being a successful someday. I want her to experience the life that she never experienced.
I want to build a comfortable shelter for her, and to get my broken family back.I want to take care of her when she's already old enough when she will not be able to take care of herself.Though I can't even paid her back what she has done for us,but I want to serve her and giving her back the love and the sacrifices that she gave for us.Because I can't do that for now because we are living separately for more than 5 years and I only visit her once a month.She work there and I work here.Thats what we called LDR,,haha
And the following minutes I went back on my bed and sleep again.
I call my mom while ago and I never tell her about what happened.Shoud I tell her what happened in my dream ??

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60625.76
ETH 2898.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62