Ulog Day 26-A new friend at Fitness Gymn

in #ulog6 years ago

received_2074854576103987.jpeg

Every tuesday,thursday & Friday is my schedule to exercise in the fitness gymn.The gymn has a limitations in every user which last only 1 and half hour.I arrived there at 8:25 A.M.Then I putted my bag on a locker then the incharge asked me some questions and the our conversation lasts for almost 30 minutes I have learned a lot from him with regards to my diet pIan and exercise,I'm so lucky that he's willing to assess me on my healthy lifestyle journey..
I started to warm up using the bike at 9:12..Then followed by curl - ups,lifting the barbel stick and many more.I'm so happy that I just loss 7 pounds for 3 weeks of doing exercise and having a proper diet!
Pumapayat na tlaga ako!!hahaha
But my mom told me that I have to be careful,she even wants me to stop it,because she thought that I did a heavy exercise like lifting those heavy barbell..hahaha..Siya gani daw nanafndoy nga mutambok,unya ako nagandoy pud nga muniwang...!!
This time I will be reviewing my lesson because we will have a long quiz..Next week will be our priliminary examination...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01