Ulog-Day one

in #ulog6 years ago

Hellow my dear Stemians!It's my first entry of ulog because I was too busy because of my auntie's vigil and the internet there was too slow.
As usual I start my day with prayer and listening to praise and worship song on youtube.Since my summer job have not yet done ,I woke up early in the morning to cook for my breakfast and my baon for my lunch.I couldn't control my self so after cooking I opened my account and reading those post and someone who posted about the pannel discussion yeterday with @surpassinggoogle.Oh my !!I missed it...I want to join next time and listening to the discussion so that I would be able to know my co-stemians from my country.
So,since there's no rain and the flowers begun scorching I grabbed a balde and giveScreenshot_2018-05-09-09-34-33-545.png
them water.Right after that I take a shower and prepare my self on duty. After two days of absent on my job finally I'm back...But sincwe are already finish our task so
I was trying to edit and some photos make a slide show for the tribute for my auntie but my phone doesn't cooperate :(:( ...Haysttt....
So I decided to open my account here and posting my entry in new log.
Initiated by @surpassinggoogle.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97