ULOG#8..... One Sunday Morning

in #ulog6 years ago

Good day fellow Steemians uloggers!..... it's Sunday ⛅, well it's not really a sunny day today and anyway it is a day of worship so I'm going to church. It's a kinda boring or I feel so stubborn to be outside because it's wet since last night,but I have to go.
20180722083209.jpg
I arrived early to Immaculate Conception church here in San Teodoro, Oriental Mindoro. There are only few people inside because of the rain.....
20180722082158.jpg
I walked inside to my favorite place inside the church. It is near the novena corner of the Immaculate Heart of Mary. I took my seat there and say my prayers while waiting for the mass to start. It actually started late since few people arrived but it was filled later on as churchgoers arrived late. Those who lived from the far flung barangays did not made it after all.
20180722082231.jpg
The Mass ended before Eleven and I walked towards the market to buy something for our lunch. I feel blessed after that Mass and I prayed to thank God for everything that He had done to my life.

Sort:  

@addisonray, enjoy the vote!

Have you claimed your FREE Byteballs yet? Check out this post on how you can get $10-80 just for having a Steem account: https://steemit.com/steem/@berniesanders/get-free-byteballs-today-just-for-having-a-steem-account-usd10-80-in-free-coins

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48